Web Logo

2017 Shoals Emmaus Cluster Board

The Board meets the first Monday of the month (except National Holidays) 11:30 a.m. at Florence FUMC in Florence Alabama. Board members may be contacted by clicking their email addresses below.

Cluster Lay Director: Linda Watson - bwatson0331@gmail.com

Assistant Lay Director: Mitch Dobbins - mdobbins@chooseics.com

Past Cluster Lay Director: Mark Custer - markcuster@comcast.net

Spiritual Director: Bart Bowlin - bowlinbart@yahoo.com

Assistant Spiritual Director: Sammy Hayes - ammys@aol.com

Cluster Coordinator: Revonda Twesme - rtwesme@comcast.net

Cluster Music: Brant Rutledge - wbrutledge@comcast.net

Cluster Secretary: Mary Tidwell - mary@fumcflorence.org

Assistant Seretary: Janice Alcorn - alcornt@bellsouth.net

Cluster Treasurer: Anita Whitaker - anita.whitaker@cbsbank.net

Communications Coordinator: Sandra Lair - slair@bellsouth.net

Cluster Data Base: Ann Lyndon - jdlyndon@comcast.net

Cluster Agape: Brenda Quesenberry - brquesen@gmail.com

Assistants Agape: Melissa Parks - missy7711@hotmail.net
                               Megan Smith - smith.megan@gmail.com

Cluster Sponsorship: Neal Harvey - nealharvey53@gmail.com

Reunion Group/Church Coordinator: Jean Peeden - jdpeeden@comcast.net

72 Hour Prayer Vigil: Jan White - secondchances2520@icloud.com

Cleopas Connection: Clay Hammond - gchammon@yahoo.com

Assistant Cleopas Connection: Joe Peeden - jdpeeden@comcast.net

Information Table: Cathy Everett - phillipwaterloo@aol.com

Newsletter Editor: Lynda Bottcher - 4409mistymountain@gmail.com

Web Master: Jimmy McCollum - jamcc104@att.net

Board Representative: John Schuessler - jschue25@yahoo.com

Cluster Board Meeting
Monday, November 6
@ 11:30 am
Florence First UMC

Emmaus Cluster Meeting
Tuesday, November 21
@ 6:00 pm
Rogersville UMC


Recent Postings
2018 Cluster Board Slate
Agape News
Prayer Connecion
Sumatanga Pledge


Tables
Emmaus Walks
Reunion Groups


Newsletters
Apostle October 2017
Grapevine August 2017
Archives


Links
National Emmaus
Alabama Emmaus
The Upper Room
Alabama Kairos
New Covenant Emmaus
Ala Young Adult Chrysalis

FIND US ON
follow me on facebook