Web Logo

2018 Shoals Emmaus Cluster Board

The Board meets the first Monday of the month (except National Holidays) 11:30 a.m. at Florence FUMC in Florence Alabama. Board members may be contacted by clicking their email addresses below.

Cluster Lay Director: Mitch Dobbins - mdobbins@chooseics.com

Assistant Lay Director: Revonda Twesme - rtwesme@comcast.net

Past Cluster Lay Director: Linda Watson - bwatson0331@gmail.com

Spiritual Director: Tony Latham - brotherlatham@comcast.net

Assistant Spiritual Director:

Cluster Coordinator: Clay Hammond - gchammon@yahoo.com

Cluster Music: Brant Rutledge - wbrutledge@comcast.net

Cluster Secretary: Janice Alcorn - alcornt@bellsouth.net

Assistant Secretary: Mary Tidwell - mary@fumcflorence.org

Cluster Treasurer: Anita Whitaker - anita.whitaker@cbsbank.net

Communications Coordinator: Deborah Whitten - debwhitten@bellsouth.net

Cluster Data Base: Melissa Parks - missy7711@hotmail.net

Cluster Agape: Brenda Quesenberry - brquesen@gmail.com

Assistants Agape: Megan Smith-Keenum - smith.megan.a@gmail.com
                               Katie Dobbins - kdobbinspc@gmail.com

Cluster Sponsorship: Tammy Kirk - tamdonkirk@comcast.net

Reunion Group/Church Coordinator: Jean Peeden - jdpeeden@comcast.net

72 Hour Prayer Vigil: Grace Anderson - graceandersonpeo@gmail.com

Cleopas Connection: Joe Peeden - jdpeeden@comcast.net

Assistant Cleopas Connection: Lisa Keys-Matthews - lkeysmathews@gmail.com

Reconnection: Georgia McCaig - mccaigg@comcast.net

Information Table: Cathy Everett - phillipwaterloo@aol.com

Newsletter Editor: Lynda Bottcher - 4409mistymountain@gmail.com

Web Master: Jimmy McCollum - jamcc104@att.net

Board Representative: John Schuessler - jschue25@yahoo.com

Cluster Board Meeting
Monday, July 2
@ 5:30 pm
Florence First UMC

Emmaus Cluster Meeting
Tuesday, July 17
@ 6:00 pm
Rogersville UMC

2018 Meeting Schedule


Recent Postings
Training Event Form
Run/Walk Golf Fundraisers
Walks in Nassau, Bahamas


Tables
Emmaus Walks
Reunion Groups


Newsletters
Apostle June 2018
Grapevine April 2018
Archives


Links
National Emmaus
Alabama Emmaus
The Upper Room
Alabama Kairos
New Covenant Emmaus
Ala Young Adult Chrysalis

FIND US ON
follow me on facebook